Hypnotic

I like to present to you the new Hypnotic meditation video I created for relaxing and getting your mind off the daily buzzing and running. Hopefully, this will be a more significant benefit for all to use and experience. These kinds of meditations work best while in a dark room looking at the screen and listening with headphones on. My goal is to bring more love and peace to everyone on this planet. For me, the meditations help a massive deal in being aware and grounded. Let me know if you get benefit out of these meditations and why?

Much love And Namasté 🙏🏻
Mr.Mind

🙏🏻 When love starts to rule all will be well. 🙏🏻

Published by mind1976

Who am I? I'm an artist that writes, paints, designs and has a big heart for every living organism on this planet. Here I will write about everything that will touch and sometimes teach. Spiritual and kindness spreading all over the globe. Random acts of kindness will give more than we think. Hopefully, it will help to bring more understanding and love on this planet. Namasté Rob

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.